Physical Address

304 North Cardinal St.
Dorchester Center, MA 02124

Review overview of roomhustlers com

Roomhustlers Com strives to give great offers and always keeps their customers in mind when offering products and services. More details about Roomhustlers Com can be found at their website. We completely understand if consumers choose to go with conventional OTAs when looking to stay at a particular hotel.

The resort was awesome and I had zero issues with the reservation. Roomhustlers has partnered up with over 600,000 hotels to capture unbooked rooms and offer huge discount to travelers worldwide. Saving up to 70% on over 80,000 destinations in 196 countries. In the beginning we were just two friends from school, with a dream to make traveling easier and more accessible. We were on a mission to revolutionize the market, focused on providing a hassle-free booking process and affordable yet high-quality travel products. When we analyze websites, we try to find details that reveal key information about the professionalism of a business – e.g., poor customer service, how they sell, etc.

I’m sorry to hear you had a frustrating experience. However, I appreciate you bringing this issue to my attention. Firstly, I would like to inform you that we are in no way related to the website.

Unfortunately, our booking partners made a mistake, and without our knowledge, your reservation was canceled. We have tried to make things right and contacted the hotel, but unfortunately, the hotel has refused to refund the already paid amount. Because of this reason, we had no chance to re-book the hotel for the agreed price.

This is especially challenging when working with late notice as well as peak season bookings, such as yours. It’s quite easy to use now, but at first I was so confused. I paid my money and didn’t hear anything for 2 days, so I clearly thought I’d been scammed! I was definitely skeptical of this website but I have used it twice now and had no issues. I had the opportunity to work with Emma and she was absolutely phenomenal!

Per hotel regulation, your child is already considered a young adult. I stayed at the WestGate hotel in Las Vegas and we really enjoyed our time there! We didn’t have any problems when checking in or out. The IHG spokeswoman described the online travel distribution system as “quite complex,” adding “we are always assessing options as the distribution landscape evolves.” “I came very close to using one of these sites by mistake,” says McCulley, who publishes an eponymous website that helps solo women travelers. “For those times you’re looking to book directly with a hotel,” the FTC warned, “make sure that’s what you’re doing.”